Home sweet home

Write down the first words that comes to mind when we say . . .

home-  *snuggle and cuddle her* mother’s bosom

*yummy* delicious food made by her

*pouts* father’s tough talk

*enjoys* smell of incense stick

*snore*  warmth of own bed.

soil- *ew..*dirt

*yuck* Geo technical lab + its boring lectures

*delicious* sweet fragrance of wet soil.

Geotechnical-Engineering

rain- *enjoys* refreshing

*dance like it’s the end of the world*shower dance

*yay!!!*holiday due to rain

*loud*sound of heavy pour

*beautiful colors* umbrella.

tumblr_mbitywNFso1qg39ewo1_500

Use those words in the title of your post. 

After reading this daily prompt, I wish I could pack my bags and leave for my home. I have not seen my parents from the past six months. Things are going pretty haywire these days for my family. Mom and dad have been very busy with their jobs, lately. They are in the mid switching places and I really don’t have a proper place which I can call home. :(

4 thoughts on “Home sweet home

Leave a Reply

