Cambios De Humor Time

Explain why you chose your blog’s title and what it means to you.

Well, my blog’s title cambios de humor  is in spanish and it means mood swings.
It’s all about my  randomness,craziness and stupidity.

tumblr_m6jnv0BtG11ro2i4ro1_500

Confused? :P

Keep your calm people.

I’m here for your rescue. ;)

I chose cambios de humor  because this word is so like me, all mashed up with different feelings and shifts in mind.  I have bipolar disorder and cambios de humor states it in a better way.

Oh! don’t sweat it. It’s fun to be a bipolar. You can feel different kind of feelings all at the same time. That’s why, I like to live my life in a random and crazy manner. It helps me to keep the melodramatic stuffs at bay. :D

Sometimes, people do call me crazy and stupid. But, guess what? It doesn’t bother me because “Being crazy is fun”. ;)

13 thoughts on “Cambios De Humor Time

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt – All About Me – The (Mostly True) Origin Story of TooFullToWrite | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: All About Me … The beginning of Lent | Fasting, Food and other musings by determined34

  3. Are you the one who is crazy, or us, the World? I believe too the World is crazy. Am I crazy too? Yes, I am crazy too, I just need to find the way out in this crazy maze.

    KC

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: All About Me | My.Vivid.Visions

  5. Pingback: Shine On Award « prettywitgla33es

  6. Pingback: All About Me – What is BBT? | Beyond Beauty Tips

Leave a Reply

