RISE UP !!!!!

WORLD HOLD ON

COME ON

YOU HAVE TO ANSWER TO THE CHILDREN OF THE SKY

” song by Bob Sinclar, featuring Steve Edwards “

It  gives me ” the thing ” which helps to keep on going . Often i ask myself  “What is the meaning of life ?”  , “Why do we even exist ?”,

“Why it’s said that live life king size ?”  , “Am i worthy enough to live ?” ,etc etc . These questions keep on coming in my head from no where

and i find myself incapable enough to answer these questions which is kind a set back for me . As u all know “Monique ” means  “advice” and i am inapt to counsel myself  poof ! a big time blow .

So i was quiet wretched  then i got this cranky idea (cause of my pride )  if i am not able to answer let’s seek  help from  someone else . The first person i met on way to my room was “Pali (means a new leaf ) ” so i shared some of my melancholic life and questions with her . She attended to me and then answered in a  simple way let me quote this in her words “Every day is a new day and we experience so many things from it . Life is a gift from an omnipresent power or an entity given to us , so we should cherish it and keep on living it whether we are happy or not cause a gift is always appreciated not receded . One’s worth is recognized by the deeds (or say karma) which he/she perform . ” So after hearing her out to my heart’s content when i came back to my room and switched on my music player this was the song which popped in my playlist . That’s why i immediately connected with this song cause my blue soul was saved by Pali’s words like the earth was saved by the children of the sky ^___^ .

4 thoughts on “RISE UP !!!!!

  1. Life is a gift from an omnipresent power or an entity given to us , so we should cherish it and keep on living it whether we are happy or not cause a gift is always appreciated not receded …
    nicely rittn…:)

  2. So sorry, I didn’t realize my phone was dying out of battery.
    It was nice chatting with you.
    Don’t miss me too much ;P

    Nice blogs, you’re a good writer. Another thing we have in common,
    See told you we’re no too different 😛
    And p.s. I love that song by Bob Sinclaire

    • uhmm…. i will not miss you that much.
      oh ! no.
      sorry to break this to you.
      hell yeah i will miss you 😉
      nah… just joking :p

      thanks for your complement Mr.Smarty pants
      🙂

Leave a Reply

