Round 3

Yay!!!

I made it . It got selected and tomorrow me and my teammates are gonna face the battle of all times . A war between us and the faculty members of our branch . They are there to prove us wrong and to let our spirits down . Okay, i will stop now as my brain is playing tricks with you all . We are going to present our paper in front of our faculty members under whom we are doing major . I am thinking this way all cause of my precious seniors . They scared the hell out of me . We screwed our mock presentation cause of the abrupt change in the schedule by them . They gave us a good piece of their mind . 😦 I just hope we don’t mess in front of them otherwise it will affect our grades too .

One thought on “Round 3

Leave a Reply

