Examination fever

Is it natural tendency of human beings or is it just me ?

I’m talking about falling asleep while studying. 😦

I think this is all cause of the disease called examination fever. It’s a fever which attacks you when you’re in the most vulnerable state. I mean the time when exams are on your head and you haven’t prepared for it. This fever got hold of me and it’s grip is too tight this time. 😦

I just can’t concentrate on my studies. I’m sleeping and studying or say i’m just sleeping and not at all studying.

tumblr_m1ghl41IDY1qeb1ljo1_500All my friends are studying hard putting their heart and soul for it. But guys look at me , here i’m posting on wordpress. Eh? i have really gone crazy this time. I want to study, i really want to but whenever i open my course book the letters seems to dance in front of me. It’s too hard to make out a sentence from the dancing letters, leave about framing a sentence understanding is the toughest part. πŸ˜›

tumblr_me0gaqv5a01r7oj7fo1_500

Jokes apart, i can’t afford to end up with bad grades, not now when i’m just this close Β “__” Β from graduating. I should take a brake from my sleep now and give myself a refreshing start by shaking my body to some good old beats. πŸ™‚ Dancing always reduces stress. Nothing beats up the feeling of being the center of attention in the hostel when everyone is busy studying. Though they’ll laugh and complain about the music or noise but i’m dead sure they’ll join me in my madness. πŸ˜‰tumblr_lgw2y9DyDn1qauafro1_500Wish me luck folks and pray for me, that i don’t end up messing my examination. 😦tumblr_m633ndIZH01qj7lb4o1_500

10 thoughts on “Examination fever

    • Aw… poor you 😦
      My exams are also starting from tomorrow 9 ‘o’ clock sharp in the chilled morning.
      I’m trying my level best by in taking a lot of caffeine. πŸ˜€
      Wish you the same. πŸ™‚

  1. OMG. ALL the timeee. I mean, i do love sleep but I don’t ever take naps in the afternoon or evening’s normally. Until ofcourse my exams show up and I fall asleep like 5 times a day. Little power bursts that keep me going and how every minute detail seems interesting and the shows you never watched on tv, seem fascinating. It’s a crazy world πŸ˜€

  2. Join the club, I’ve got exams in a language that’s not even in English.
    At least your letters are dancing on the book, don’t make me tell you what the letters on my text books are doing. Don’t worry, just relax, you’ll do well.. Good luck πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

