Perfect start

First of all I would like to wish you guys Happy 2013 πŸ™‚

We survived the so called apocalypse as predicted my the Mayan civilization. πŸ˜›

Anyways, it’s gonna be a new start of everything. It’s not a prophecy made by some ancient civilization, it’s just a notion or say feeling felt in our bones. A new year knocks on our doors with great opportunities to conquer the world. New year celebration brings hope, love and happiness in our lives. With every passing year we tend to understand ourselves and this world more. Every experience be it little or big, makes us wise. We learn from our mistakes and try our level best to avoid them in future.

A year’s end and a year’s start is such a beautiful phenomenon. I would personally like to thank that honorable person or civilization which invented the calender. Just imagine a world with same continuous year without any start and end. Sounds too mundane without any excitement for celebration. Every thing in this world has a start and end, except the circles. We are not ruling out circles cause exceptions are always there. πŸ˜›

An end tell us Β that, finally the torture is over and a beginning tells, wait there’s more to come. πŸ˜‰

I’m gonna kick start my new year like this song.

I’ll complete all my promises which I have made to my family. I’ll also try not deviate from my resolution of this year, although it’s a tough task but nothing is impossible in this world. πŸ˜‰

I just hope this time the luck shines bright on me and never leaves my side even for a single second. I may sound a bit selfish here but trust me folks, I’m really in it’s dire need.

Let’s all pray, hope and believe together that 2013 brings a lot of fond memories in our lives to cherish, forever and ever like the fairy tale kind.

8 thoughts on “Perfect start

Leave a Reply

