Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes

You need to make a major change in your life. Do you make it all at once, cold turkey style, or incrementally? 

tumblr_mfocgyxEPY1rczhxyo1_500I have no idea how will this go if I try to bring the change in my life.

I will just roll with it.

Yes, I’m scared of getting hit in my guts.

Sigh! that’s life and that’s how we are supposed to live.

Okay, I agree that’s how I’m supposed to live.

Geez, so melodramatic. Right?

Anyways, I would love to bring the change in my life. It’s exciting at the same time sad; to see how a small or a big change, changes the whole course of your life. 😉

I will bring incremental changes in my life. I want to see how the new path unfolds in front of me, how the opportunities knock on my door and how will life knock me down again. 😛

11 thoughts on “Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes

    • I would like to change the spelling of my name, switch over my place, shave my head(don’t freak out here it’s just one part over my ear) and get some piercing and ink on my body. 🙂

      • You can change your name right here. On wordpress, by editing your profile 😉 PJ, apologies 🙂

        Switch over place as in move to a better apartment ? Or shift city ?
        Shaving the head is a fine idea if you ask me. Did that last year in December after that infamous Delhi incident….

        Piercing sounds good too ! If you come around to India, I will refer you some nice piercing outlets. Have some friends from North-east here who are into all that 🙂

        Interesting list, I must say. Though you do not have to title it SRK style you know… 😉

  1. Pingback: Letting It Go – A Daily Prompt Post | Edward Hotspur

  2. Pingback: Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch Changes | Beyond Beauty Tips

Leave a Reply

