Shine Ya Light

Recently, I got nominated for The Shine On Award  by prettywitgla33es. I’m really very grateful to her for this nomination.

shineon1

The Shine On Award requires you to nominate other blog. To Enjoy Posting this Award on Their Own Blogs( list of 15 is below) and suggest other blogs that tickle my fancy.

The nominees are:

1. suzywordmuser ( I know awards are not for you but you really deserve them)

2. FreeUrCloset 

3. apuginthekitchen

4. gooseyanne

5. parmis rad

6. ourmulticolouredlife

7. tuttacronaca

8. qiquan

9. renxkyoko

10. evilnymphstuff

11. determined34

12. TooFullToWrite

13. petit4chocolatier

14.ChgoJohn 

15. Alex Popescu

Tickle my Fancy Blogs nominees are as follows:

http://shandranorman.wordpress.com

http://fairytaleepidemic.wordpress.com

http://seyisandradavid.wordpress.com

http://thebettermanprojects.wordpress.com

http://leblogga.wordpress.com

34 thoughts on “Shine Ya Light

  1. Congratulations!!
    I feel honored being named with all these wonderful people and their blogs; including you 🙂 Thank you!

  2. Thank you so much for the award!! I am honored and so glad you received the award, I love your musings, your honesty is refreshing and I always enjoy the music you include.

  3. Again! 😯 Thank you – you are so sweetly kind! 🙂 And now I’m blushing 😳
    But, I hope you won’t mind me not participating in the rest?
    And congratulations on getting yet another award, it’s a very pretty one!
    Suzy 😀

  4. Pingback: Hearty Kale Salad With Kabocha Squash,Pomegranate Seeds And Toasted Hazelnut And An Award | apuginthekitchen

  5. Pingback: Awards! More Awards! « The Ranting Papizilla

  6. Congratulations on the award. Sorry I haven’t been around as much lately as circumstances have taken me away from visiting bloggers for a few weeks. I’ve even cut back my postings … Just wanted to say thanks for stopping by … and i shall return.

  7. Pingback: Shine on: la bellezza di una luce che illumina la giornata | tuttacronaca

  8. Pingback: Santa Claus Of The Blogosphere! | An Evil Nymph's Blog

Leave a Reply

