Just Like A Dream

Tell us how your week went by putting together a playlist of  five songs that represent it.

It’s good to be back again.

This week started with a big bang 😉

 Day 1 :  Water Supply Engineering copies were shown and I scored good marks in it. Yay!!!

Day 2: It was the day when my professors were least bothered about their lectures.

Day 3: A day with mixed achievements, I screwed up in Concrete Structures but scored well in Principles Of Management.

Day 4: I scored good marks in Transportation Engineering too and finally I’ve started dating again.

Day 5: After a lot of net surfing I placed an online order for a very pretty dress.

11 thoughts on “Just Like A Dream

  1. Pingback: My Week; The Musical | The Jittery Goat

  2. Pingback: My Week in Song Titles | Cheri Speak

  3. Sounds like good news, congrats on doing so well on the tests. Bet it’s a real relief for you, a pretty dress always makes me feel good! Enjoyed the music, thank you!

  4. Good stuff, that’s awesome studying and dating and shopping. Love the song of David Bowie, listening to it while making lunch. I could just eat David.

  5. Pingback: 5 Songs Currently On Replay | Ramisa the Authoress

Leave a Reply

